🔔 Note: Deleting your Mailbutler account will permanently erase all of your data. This action cannot be undone.
Step 1: Open Mailbutler
Open the Mailbutler Sidebar:
👉 Gmail
👉 Outlook
Step 2: Open profile settings
Go to Account & Preferences → Profile.
Step 3: Delete your account
Click Delete account.