We want to make sure you get the chance to try all of Mailbutler’s inbox-enhancing tools before deciding on any subscription plans.

This is why after registering for a new account and confirming your email address, you will automatically activate your free 14-day trial.

You will have unlimited access to all Mailbutler's features for 14 days.


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Will my credit card get charged after the trial?

No. There is no credit card or payment info needed to activate your free trial. Go ahead and try out every feature you are interested in!

What happens to my account after my trial is over?

Your free trial will automatically expire after 14 days. You can either:

When your trial ends, your Mailbutler account automatically converts into a free Essential account.
Your data will remain in your account after your trial has expired.

The Essential plan is our most basic free plan and comes with unlimited use of Open Tracking, Send LaterEmail Signatures, Undo Send and Attachment Reminder
In exchange for the free access to these features, a Mailbutler watermark is placed at the bottom of your emails.
To remove the watermark, you can subscribe to one of our paid plans.

Can I extend my free trial?

Perhaps you did not get the chance to try out Mailbutler within your first 14 days, or you are hoping to test it further with your team and colleagues.

Whatever the reason might be: write our team and let us know your request. We’re happy to help!

How do I get started?

If you’re ready to go, simply register for a Mailbutler account and install the plugin on your preferred email client – and start using Mailbutler with your newly activated free trial!