Apart from basic settings like timezone, email address and change your password, completing your personal profile helps you get the most out of Mailbutler’s inbox-enhancing tools.

Your profile serves as a reference point for Mailbutler to automatically fill in your details for you when you create a new Signature or when you use a Message Template with placeholders.

Please select the email program you are using to manage your emails

Apple Mail

1. Open Apple Mail and in the Mailbutler sidebar click on the Account Settings () button, then Account & Preferences.

2. A new window will open. Select Profile under Account in the sidebar on the left.

3. Now you can edit your country, time zone, and password on your profile. Fill in or edit the details of your extended profile. The information will be used to auto-fill your signature template when you are creating a new signature.
Your changes will be saved automatically.

 

If you want to delete the account, you can click here for the step by step instructions.

 

Gmail

1. Open Gmail and in the Mailbutler sidebar click on the Account Settings () button, then Account & Preferences.

2. A new window will open. Select Profile under Account in the sidebar on the left.


3. Now you can edit your country, time zone, and password on your profile. Fill in or edit the details of your extended profile. The information will be used to auto-fill your signature template when you are creating a new signature.
Your changes will be saved automatically.

If you want to delete the account, you can click here for the step by step instructions.

 

Outlook

1. Open Outlook and in the Mailbutler sidebar click on the Account Settings () button, then Account & Preferences.

2. A new window will open. Select Profile under Account in the sidebar on the left.3. Now you can edit your country, time zone, and password on your profile. Fill in or edit the details of your extended profile. The information will be used to auto-fill your signature template when you are creating a new signature.
Your changes will be saved automatically.

If you want to delete the account, you can click here for the step by step instructions.