With Mailbutler's Undo Send feature you can delay the sending of your emails. During the delay time, you have the option to recall and edit your emails.

Undo Send works by holding your emails in the Outbox folder on your account for 10 seconds or 1 minute, or any preferred duration. 

Please note that it is not possible to recall an email that has already been sent.

For detailed instructions on how to use the Undo Send feature, please see here.